So the musical section of my schedule has turned into a monster.  This week has been absolutely insane. I worked every day this week, and I’ll usually only work 3 days a week, so that should significantly help my schedule.


Work this week was fun.  One time, I visited Harold after I had just visited someone in a room nearby.  He said, “You’re under arrest!” I asked what for, and he said, “I heard a bang back there.  You must have stubbed your toe.  We don’t allow that.” Haha…I was arrested for stubbing my toe, which I actually didn’t even do.  Later in the week, they had a party for January birthdays, and I got to set up for that, so that was much fun…I got to blow up the helium balloons.


Matthew 11:28 


   “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

One response to “

Leave a Reply

