Once upon a time I met you, whoever you are.  I probably didn’t realize what an extraordinary person you were right away, but there was a time – at least one time – when I felt I could understand you, and when I saw your beauty over your faults.  I’m sorry for all the other times.  The times when I despised you for your humanness. 


Psalm 1:1-2


   1 Blessed is the man


    who does not walk in the counsel of the wicked


    or stand in the way of sinners


    or sit in the seat of mockers.


    2 But his delight is in the law of the LORD,


    and on his law he meditates day and night.

3 responses to “

Leave a Reply

