I’m feeling very ready for school to be over…in the last week, all my motivation seems to have just left me, and I don’t know how to get it back.


 


Proverbs 18:9


One who is slack in his work is brother to one who destroys.


 

3 responses to “

  • fallbaby03

    MOTIVATION!MOTIVATION!MOTIVATION!MOTIVATION!you’re wonderful! would you like to help sing Saturday night? Don’t feel obligated at all – just thought I’d check with you 🙂 I hope that your getting lots and lots of work done, and your test went well.

  • fallbaby03

    of course you’d be useful 🙂  but if you don’t really want to it’s completely fine.  we can decide later 🙂  excited that you’re coming home.  Jon told me Lars is coming too and Josiah will be home Saturday, although I probably won’t get to see him 🙂  it means we’ll see each other twice this month… haha we’ve def got the once a month thing down 🙂  love you mucho

  • fuzzytractor

    yeah, me too… i;ve been avoiding my statistics test for a week so far, along with any homework that is due

Leave a Reply

