No, for the thousandth time, I am not dating anyone, and no, I don’t feel like I need to be dating right now.  No, I don’t want to marry you and run away to Italy…I don’t even speak Italian.  No, I don’t like being cursed at, ‘signed-off’ on, or hung up on.  No, I don’t think underage drinking is a good idea, or that drinking to ‘relieve’ depression is healthy.  No, it is NOT my fault if you go out and get drunk because our conversation left you in a bad mood. No, I don’t hate you.


I’m tired…


Matthew 11:28


“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.”

8 responses to “

Leave a Reply

