It’s amazing to take a step back and look at your life, and realize you are in a place you never thought you would be. I am in a place like that. I’ve come to places in my spiritual life and in my personal life that I thought I’d never be. Places that I never wanted to be, but now that I’m here, I’m glad. Even stranger to realize that some comments I made this summer now seem obsolete. And it feels nice for once to have change present itself in a positive way.

Psalm 139:8-12

8 If I go up to the heavens, you are there;
if I make my bed in the depths, you are there.
9 If I rise on the wings of the dawn,
if I settle on the far side of the sea,
10 even there your hand will guide me,
your right hand will hold me fast.
11 If I say, “Surely the darkness will hide me
and the light become night around me,”
12 even the darkness will not be dark to you;
the night will shine like the day,
for darkness is as light to you.

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

