I will admit…it has been a while.   Alas.  I am currently doing my TESL practicum at Millersville International House, teaching a class of 5 and a class of 2 (who are also in the class of 5).  It’s cool…but scary.  I’m getting married Dec. 29th….Joseph Naimodo is visiting us right now…(pastor from our church in Kenya).  Very cool/random.  What else could I say?    Oh…and I’m going to Ethiopia this summer.

One response to “

  • Anonymous

    WOW… sounds like there is alot happening in your life right now. Congratulations… Enjoy your time in Ethiopia…

Leave a Reply

