Thank You: Taking Off My Facebook Face

Mosaic

Broken (Image credit: photodee / 123RF Stock Photo)

I want to thank everyone who read my posts last week.  I am especially thankful for those who offered words of encouragement or gentle disagreement. It has taken me a long time to be honest about my beliefs, and I know I’m not alone in this. There will always be a few people who seem fearless with their opinions, but the rest of us tend to be wary of opening ourselves up to criticism.  I prefer to put on my Facebook Face, and show the world a recipe for organic kale chips (even though we’ve eaten pizza three times this week), and a picture of the kids taken at an artistic angle (because that’s the only point of view where you can’t see the piles of unfolded laundry.)

I’ve moved! Read the full post here.

3 responses to “Thank You: Taking Off My Facebook Face

Leave a Reply

